Announcing our New Full Members for 2019

Along with our 2nd jury to consider Non-Scripted and Animation Editors, we held our regular Full Membership Jury.  We are pleased to announce our newly accepted Full Members from this jury. 


Jeremy Harty, CCE

Annie Ilkow, CCE

John Nicholls, CCE

Annie Jean, CCE

Véronique Barbe, CCE

Justin Lachance, CCE